jump to navigation

summer time July 17, 2011

Posted by Tamara in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Well, it has been a bit since last post. I have hatched out another set of eggs. This time from Beta. I have one last one I will do from him as I am not impressed at all with how he is producing. I had to put down 3 chicks with problems. Non of Alphas did I have to do that too. He also produces way to many males unlike Alpha which I got tons of gals from.

Speaking of those chicks here are pictures of mom with them eating off back of house.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

